Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

DFW Urology Consultants

Urologists located in Meadowbrook, Fort Worth, TX

35 total reviews

DFW Urology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DFW Urology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 03/24/18
I have been seeing Dr. Hey sr for couple years now I can say they know what they are doing I have had alot of surgeries and I can say they make an unbearable condition bearable I'm very pleased with the care I have received
Warren C.
Submitted 03/22/18
I have a very nice experience with the doctor and the nurses thanks for everything
Donald S.
Submitted 02/26/18
I arrived 15 minutes prior to my 9am appt. I was escorted to the room at 0852 and the PA arrived at 0918. For the first appt. of the day I did expect to be seen on time unless the Dr. had been delayed by a surgery overrun.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/19/18
Strait and to the point. Dr. Hey was excellent in giving me the information I was looking for.
Kelton L.
Submitted 01/13/18
Keep up the good work
Luke H.
Submitted 10/24/17
Doctor is very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation
Ryan D.
Submitted 10/23/17
I love going to the Fort Worth location. Always feep welcome. The front desk is amazing as well as the providers.
Dienye A.
Submitted 08/07/17
Waiting time was short. Staff friendly, professional and courteous.
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 05/15/17
Great experience...........
Danny M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Good experience.
Greg D.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very nice staff and friendly doctor . He explained everything . I am impressed!!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/20/17
Easy and personable experience.
Lee A.
Submitted 02/15/17
Excellent. Dr. Hey was knowledgeable and put me at ease with my diagnosis.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/18/17
A year ago I went to the ER and didn't leave the same day. I had a 12 mm kidney stone. Dr. Hey Jr. did the procedure and I have no complaints. When I went to the office he did not rush me, answered all of my questions, and had great bedside manner. Today, I saw the PA Whitney and I have to say she is absolutely amazing. She is kind, takes time to listen, looked into all the questions I had to confirm her answers, and was genuine. The ONLY complaint that I have is the wait time. However, it's not a big enough complaint to make me search elsewhere. I too work at a doctors office and know firsthand about getting behind on getting patients in and out. Good doctors are worth the wait.
Jeremy P.
Submitted 11/18/16
Dr Hey was very thorough in his explanation and was willing to answer all my questions. He was very kind and professional.
What we offer

Services