Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

DFW Urology Consultants

Urologists located in Meadowbrook, Fort Worth, TX

63 total reviews

DFW Urology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DFW Urology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stevan S.
Submitted 08/16/18
very happy with my consultation with Dr Hey
David S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Excellent service. The Dr. listened to my concerns and answered all of questions.
Maria V.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr Hey was awesome. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/13/18
Everyone was very nice. Short wait times.
Gary D.
Submitted 05/08/18
Warm, caring, good listener, answered all questions, sharing your faith, felt at home with staff. I knew I was in the right place for help. Thanks.
My Linh N.
Submitted 04/04/18
Thank you Dr. Hey ! You make me felling great again !
Doug M.
Submitted 04/03/18
Good young doctor. My only complaint it that neither my pharmacy or my doctor's office contacted me that I needed to see the doctor before they would renew my perscription.
Eldra S.
Submitted 03/28/18
It's a professional and beautiful person.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/24/18
I have been seeing Dr. Hey sr for couple years now I can say they know what they are doing I have had alot of surgeries and I can say they make an unbearable condition bearable I'm very pleased with the care I have received
Warren C.
Submitted 03/22/18
I have a very nice experience with the doctor and the nurses thanks for everything
Donald S.
Submitted 02/26/18
I arrived 15 minutes prior to my 9am appt. I was escorted to the room at 0852 and the PA arrived at 0918. For the first appt. of the day I did expect to be seen on time unless the Dr. had been delayed by a surgery overrun.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/19/18
Strait and to the point. Dr. Hey was excellent in giving me the information I was looking for.
Kelton L.
Submitted 01/13/18
Keep up the good work
Luke H.
Submitted 10/24/17
Doctor is very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation
Ryan D.
Submitted 10/23/17
I love going to the Fort Worth location. Always feep welcome. The front desk is amazing as well as the providers.
Dienye A.
Submitted 08/07/17
Waiting time was short. Staff friendly, professional and courteous.
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 05/15/17
Great experience...........
Danny M.
Submitted 04/18/17
Good experience.
Greg D.
Submitted 04/18/17
Very nice staff and friendly doctor . He explained everything . I am impressed!!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/20/17
Easy and personable experience.
What we offer

Services