Testimonials and Reviews

DFW Urology Consultants

Urologists located in Meadowbrook, Fort Worth, TX

28 total reviews

DFW Urology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DFW Urology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

good experience
Charles H.
11/10/18
They were extremely professional and helpful.
JOSHUA J.
10/03/18
Very awesome Dr , and staff !! He listened to my concerns ,Would highly recommend him and his staff.
JENET J.
10/03/18
Great.....
Cornelius H.
09/07/18
Great staff
Daniel S.
09/05/18
very happy with my consultation with Dr Hey
Stevan S.
08/16/18
Excellent service. The Dr. listened to my concerns and answered all of questions.
David S.
08/10/18
Dr Hey was awesome. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner.
Maria V.
05/16/18
Everyone was very nice. Short wait times.
Kevin S.
05/13/18
Warm, caring, good listener, answered all questions, sharing your faith, felt at home with staff. I knew I was in the right place for help. Thanks.
Gary D.
05/08/18
Thank you Dr. Hey ! You make me felling great again !
My Linh N.
04/04/18
Good young doctor. My only complaint it that neither my pharmacy or my doctor's office contacted me that I needed to see the doctor before they would renew my perscription.
Doug M.
04/03/18
It's a professional and beautiful person.
Eldra S.
03/28/18
I have been seeing Dr. Hey sr for couple years now I can say they know what they are doing I have had alot of surgeries and I can say they make an unbearable condition bearable I'm very pleased with the care I have received
Robert B.
03/24/18
I have a very nice experience with the doctor and the nurses thanks for everything
Warren C.
03/22/18
I arrived 15 minutes prior to my 9am appt. I was escorted to the room at 0852 and the PA arrived at 0918. For the first appt. of the day I did expect to be seen on time unless the Dr. had been delayed by a surgery overrun.
Donald S.
02/26/18
Strait and to the point. Dr. Hey was excellent in giving me the information I was looking for.
Michael M.
01/19/18
Keep up the good work
Kelton L.
01/13/18
Doctor is very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation
Luke H.
10/24/17
I love going to the Fort Worth location. Always feep welcome. The front desk is amazing as well as the providers.
Ryan D.
10/23/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours