Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

DFW Urology Consultants

Urologists located in Meadowbrook, Fort Worth, TX

52 total reviews

DFW Urology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DFW Urology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent experience! Dr Hey and all the staff were very professional! I highly recommend
Kobie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
My nurse was very professional and conversational. She had an excellent bedside manner. But I must admit the Hispanic nurses (and I only not color because it seems to be consistent with all of them and I don't know their names) are borderline rude. They act as though they are bothered to serve me. Please soak to them about being professional and more pleasant to everyone who comes to the counter.
Tomas R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Exceptional customer service ,pays attention to your needs and forms a game plan to correct issue. AWESOME !!!
Carl A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Unexpected exam. Didn't discuss side effects are what to look for until I called back the next day. However, It was fast and at the time not painful.
Epifanio R.
Submitted 05/20/20
I was treated very well the nurses were very nice
Washington N.
Submitted 05/18/20
The doctor is very kind to his patients and provides excellent service.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Quick, Timely and Friendly.
Julio P.
Submitted 05/04/20
The only complaint was the wait time, but Dr Hey is a great man Thanks!
Luther F.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Hey and staff helped lead me through pain I never knew existed. Kidney stones cause great pain. Dr. Hey and Staff are the professionals.
LUCKY A.
Submitted 03/31/20
The staff are caring and friendly
Dustin M.
Submitted 03/05/20
A little awkward having the young female med student in there.
Roberto T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very satisfied
Cozette E.
Submitted 03/01/20
I would recommend to anyone... great bedside manner
Dave L.
Submitted 11/26/19
I've been in 7 times now. Great staff and short waits every time. I was looking for improvement in 3 areas and they improved all 3 ! I must single out Stefanie for special praise ; she is who usually sees me. Urologist visits can be awkward. But Stefanie is a pro and one of the best listeners I've ever talked to. She set me at ease right away with her obvious compassion and PATIENCE , and willingness to hear me out. I've never felt rushed talking to her. If a treatment isn't working , or too expensive , she's ready with a plan B.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/18/19
stefanie was great , very nice and very professional . but made me feel comfortable during my visit . I highly recommend her .
Richard B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a procedure done by Jr. , he is the best . just as good as Sr. I feel like a new man . no problems during or after procedure .
Alan C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Efficient and informative.
Reynaldo L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Awesome staff,so helpful
John B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Wayne was great.. very caring did everything to make you feel comfortable..
Jose Ramon N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very professional group
What we offer

Services