Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

DFW Urology Consultants

Urologists located in Meadowbrook, Fort Worth, TX

63 total reviews

DFW Urology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DFW Urology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoff R.
Submitted 05/11/21
Friendly staff!! Really liked Dr. Hey, he listened!!
Kevin H.
Submitted 05/09/21
great doctor
Robert E.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent care.
Pedro S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Staff very friendly and very professional
Michael S.
Submitted 03/16/21
It went well, however, there was significant pain in the process. Looking forward to getting back to normal but not sure how long that will take. I need to schedule an appt to discuss our condition with Dr. Hey.
Richard D.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always have been on time and courteous. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly.
Tiger F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Top doctor and attentive medical staff !
Earl F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Appointments are on-time, provides simple and clear information.
Abdul R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Hey is a true professional.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/10/20
First visit was great, friendly people, doctor has a great bed side manner.
Juan L.
Submitted 09/26/20
Awesome experience there awaiting to comeback for more.
Jim L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent experience! Dr Hey and all the staff were very professional! I highly recommend
Kobie S.
Submitted 07/14/20
My nurse was very professional and conversational. She had an excellent bedside manner. But I must admit the Hispanic nurses (and I only not color because it seems to be consistent with all of them and I don't know their names) are borderline rude. They act as though they are bothered to serve me. Please soak to them about being professional and more pleasant to everyone who comes to the counter.
Tomas R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Exceptional customer service ,pays attention to your needs and forms a game plan to correct issue. AWESOME !!!
Carl A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Unexpected exam. Didn't discuss side effects are what to look for until I called back the next day. However, It was fast and at the time not painful.
Epifanio R.
Submitted 05/20/20
I was treated very well the nurses were very nice
Washington N.
Submitted 05/18/20
The doctor is very kind to his patients and provides excellent service.
Charles W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Quick, Timely and Friendly.
Julio P.
Submitted 05/04/20
The only complaint was the wait time, but Dr Hey is a great man Thanks!
Luther F.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Hey and staff helped lead me through pain I never knew existed. Kidney stones cause great pain. Dr. Hey and Staff are the professionals.
What we offer

Services