Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

DFW Urology Consultants

Urologists located in Meadowbrook, Fort Worth, TX

39 total reviews

DFW Urology Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DFW Urology Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave L.
Submitted 11/26/19
I've been in 7 times now. Great staff and short waits every time. I was looking for improvement in 3 areas and they improved all 3 ! I must single out Stefanie for special praise ; she is who usually sees me. Urologist visits can be awkward. But Stefanie is a pro and one of the best listeners I've ever talked to. She set me at ease right away with her obvious compassion and PATIENCE , and willingness to hear me out. I've never felt rushed talking to her. If a treatment isn't working , or too expensive , she's ready with a plan B.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/18/19
stefanie was great , very nice and very professional . but made me feel comfortable during my visit . I highly recommend her .
Richard B.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had a procedure done by Jr. , he is the best . just as good as Sr. I feel like a new man . no problems during or after procedure .
Alan C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Efficient and informative.
Reynaldo L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Awesome staff,so helpful
John B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Wayne was great.. very caring did everything to make you feel comfortable..
Jose Ramon N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very professional group
Adrian A.
Submitted 04/02/19
EXCELLENT
AGNES M.
Submitted 04/02/19
The doctor was very nice and humble.
Pete M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Hey is the best. Really cares about his patients.
Reed B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very professional and should not have been so anxious about the appointment!
Charles H.
Submitted 11/10/18
good experience
JOSHUA J.
Submitted 10/03/18
They were extremely professional and helpful.
JENET J.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very awesome Dr , and staff !! He listened to my concerns ,Would highly recommend him and his staff.
Cornelius H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great.....
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great staff
Stevan S.
Submitted 08/16/18
very happy with my consultation with Dr Hey
David S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Excellent service. The Dr. listened to my concerns and answered all of questions.
Maria V.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr Hey was awesome. Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner.
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/13/18
Everyone was very nice. Short wait times.
What we offer

Services